Past Events

Past Angelico Presents

Our previous Events & Performances

Hillbilly Thomists with Easter Rising
Sun, 7/31, 2022 • 2-4pm • St. Gertrude Parish Center

An Evening for Catholic Artists • Monday, May 9
St. Francis Xavier Downtown Undercroft

Sacred Architecture Tour
Saturday, May 7
St. Peter in Chains Cathedral

Needle Arts with Caroline Hofmann
Saturday, Apr. 30
St. Peter in Chains Synod Room

 

Nature Hike with Poetry
Saturday, Apr. 23, 2pm
French Park

How to Photograph Work for Submissions
Monday, Mar. 14, 7pm-9pm
St. Monica / St. George

Art & Catholicism
Thursday, Mar. 10, 7pm-9pm
Cincinnati Art Museum, Fath Auditorium

Storytelling & the Catholic Imagination
Saturday, Feb. 12, 9am-12pm
OLHSC
Storytelling & the Catholic Imagination
Saturday, Feb. 12, 9am-12pm
OLHSC
Books, Bourbon & Beauty
Friday, Feb. 11, 7-9pm
OLHSC
Catholic Family Movie Night
Sunday, Jan. 16, 6-9pm
Good Shepherd School
The Sculpting of Time
Sat, Dec. 4, • 9am-1pm
OLHSC
Joe Duca
Thurs, Dec. 2, • 7pm
Cincinnati Art Museum
The Visio Divina
Monday, Nov. 8, 7-9pm
OLHSC
Catholic Coffeehouse & Pub Night!
Thur, Nov. 4, • 7-9pm
OLHSC
Sacred Music Concert
Thursday, Oct. 21, 7pm
Mother of God Parish
A Figure Drawing Workshop
Saturday, Oct. 9, 9am-1pm
OLHSC
Sacred Architecture Tour
Saturday, Sep. 18
Covington Cathedral and Mother of God
The Human Figure and Contemporary Sacred Art
Monday, Sep. 13, 7-9pm
OLHSC
Mass for Artists
Thursday, Aug. 6, 7pm
St. Peter in Chains

Make a Donation!
Click button at top of page
Or mail to:
The Angelico Project
P.O. Box 18092
Cincinnati, OH 45218

The Angelico Project is a 501c (3) nonprofit organization.